My Account: Log In

Translation Animal Science Editorial Board and Staff




James Sartin

Translational Animal Science
American Society of Animal Science
PO Box 7410
Champaign, IL 61826-7410


Editorial Board, Translational Animal Science


Pauline Aad, Notre Dame University-Louaize, Lebanon

Sigrid Agenas, Uppsala University, Sweden

Dustin Boler, University of Illinois, USA

David Casper, Furst-McNess Co, USA

Jay Daniel, Berry College, USA

Frank Dunshea, University of Melbourne, Australia

Maria Devant, IRTA-Torre Marimon, Spain

Chantal Farmer, Sherbrooke R & D Centre, Canada

Josef Gross, University of Bern, Switzerland

Stephanie Hansen, Iowa State University, USA

Defa Li, China Agricultural University, China

Allison Meyer, University of Missouri, USA

Phillip Miller, University of Nebraska, USA

Cheryl Morris, Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo and Aquarium, USA

John Patience, Iowa State University, USA

Christopher Schauer, North Dakota State University, USA

Evan Titgemeyer, Kansas State University, USA

Erminio Trevisi, Università Cattolica S. Cuore, Italy

Jianping Wu, Gansu Academy of Agricultural Sciences


Headquarters Staff


Melissa Burnett Membership Manager
Contact for address changes, renewals, replacement and back issues, ASAS orders, invoices, meeting registrations,

Meghan Wulster-Radcliffe, CEO

Jacelyn Hemmelgarn, COO

Emily Mueller, Managing Editor
Contact for questions on proofs and publication

Kaylin Deackman, Assistant Editor

Lauren Van Driel, Submission Services Manager
Contact for questions on Manuscript Central